Home
 Buy CD
 Band's Photos
 Contact Us
 Grammys
 Band's Bio's
 Listen to CD
 Awards
 
 2020 Band Schedule

 Friday - Jan 24              DI's Cajun Restaurant           Basile, La.         6:30pm - 9:30pm

 Friday - Jan 31              Rocky's Cajun Kitchen          Eunice, La.        6:30pm - 9:30pm

 Saturday - Feb 8           DI's Cajun Restaurant           Basile, La.         6:30pm - 9:30pm

 Monday - Feb 24           Fred's Lounge                       Mamou, La.        7:00pm - 11:00pm
​                                          (Mardi Gras Eve)

 Saturday - Mar 21         Fred's Lounge                       Mamou, La.        9:00am - 1:30pm

 Friday - Mar 27             DI's Cajun Restaurant          Basile, La.          6:30pm - 9:30pm

 Saturday - Apr 18          Fred's Lounge                      Mamou, La.         9:00am - 1:30pm

 Saturday -May 16         Fred's Lounge                      Mamou, La.          9:00am - 1:30pm

 Saturday - Jun 20         Fred's Lounge                      Mamou, La.          9:00am - 1:30pm

 Saturday - Jul 18          Fred's Lounge                      Mamou, La.          9:00am - 1:30pm

 Saturday - Aug 8           BRCFMA Dance                   Baton Rouge, La.    TBD

 Saturday - Aug 15          Fred's Lounge                     Mamou, La.          9:00am - 1:30pm

 Saturday - Sep 19          Fred's Lounge                     Mamou, La.          9:00am - 1:30pm
THE CAJUN TRADITION BAND